All members of La Plaza’s staff are fully bilingual and have a deep understanding and appreciation of the cultural needs and differences of Central Indiana’s Latino community.

Miriam Acevedo Davis

President & CEO

Breanna Rodriguez

Program Manager

Dulce Vega

Tu Futuro Consultant

Elizabeth Morales

Community Resource Specialist

Rose Ohiami

Community Resource Specialist

Sinara Sandoval



Miriam Acevedo Davis

President & Ceo, La Plaza

Chair: Carolina Melean Rashidfarokhi

Pedcor Investments

Vice Chair: Keyla R. Alessio

Fifth Third Bank

Secretary: Rick L. Hensley

Wabash Valley Power Association

Jose Antonio Alas

Eli Lilly & Co.

Patrick E. Clarey

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Kiamesha Colom

Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLC

Pedro J. Jimenez

Eli Lilly & Co. (retired)

Dr. E. Angeles Martinez-Mier

IU School of Dentistry

Ben C. Ng-Gomez

Indiana Power & Light Company

Maria M. Quintana

JP Morgan Chase (retired)

Learn More About Us: